Phone: (713) 864-2890

CoreNet Global Hackathon

21-May-2020

Week of May 18:

 Roundtable Webinars - All remaining teams will host roundtable webinars per topic as follows:

Wednesday, May 20
12:00 am EDT / 4:00 UTC / GMT Workplace Wellbeing, Teams: 1, 14, 15, 16 
(Ideal for APAC)                             
7:00 am EDT / 11:00 UTC / GMT The Autonomous Workplace, Teams: 5, 7, Academic                           
8:00 am EDT / 12:00 UTC / GMT - Distributed Work, Teams: 4, 5, 6
10:00 am EDT / 14:00 UTC / GMT - Manufacturing & Industrial, Teams: 2, 4
11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC / GMT - Space Utilization & Metrics, Teams: 2, 9, 10, 11, 12, 21                       


Thursday, May 21
12:00 am EDT / 4:00 UTC / GMT - The Autonomous Workplace, Teams: 1, 2 
(Ideal for APAC)
8:00 am EDT / 12:00 UTC / GMT - Space Utilization & Metrics, Teams: 5, 8, 16, 19
11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC / GMT - Workplace Wellbeing, Teams: 23, 24, 25, IIDA
11:30 am EDT / 15:30 UTC / GMT - The Autonomous Workplace, Teams: 6, 8, 10
1:30 pm EDT / 17:30 UTC / GMT - Workplace Wellbeing, Teams: 20, 21, 22, ABC, Academic                             
11:00 pm EDT / 3:00 UTC / GMT (Friday May 22) - Distributed Work, Teams: 2, 3 
(Ideal for APAC)

Week of May 25:

Roundtable Webinars - Chapter will be sharing their findingsin a series of webinars.

Monday, May 25th

11:00 pm EDT / 3:00 UTC / GMT - Distributed Work (Australia Chapter)


Wednesday, May 27th

4:00 am EDT / 8:00 UTC / GMT - Space Utilization & Metrics (Hong Kong, Philippines and United Kingdom Chapters)
11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC / GMT - The Autonomous Workplace (Mid-Atlantic and United Kingdom Chapters)
1:00 am EDT / 5:00 UTC / GMT - Manufacturing & Industrial (Malaysia Chapter) 
2:00 pm EDT / 18:00 UTC / GMT - Environment and Climate Change (Chicago Chapter)
2:00 pm EDT / 18:00 UTC / GMT - Distributed Work (Carolinas, Midwest, New England, New York City, and Southeast Florida Chapters)

Thursday, May 28th

3:00 am EDT / 7:00 UTC / GMT - Workplace Wellbeing (Australia, India, Singapore and United Kingdom Chapters)
11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC / GMT - Space Utilization & Metrics (Houston, Mid-Atlantic, New England, and New York City Chapters)


Friday, May 29th

11:00 am EDT / 15:00 UTC / GMT Workplace Wellbeing (Mid-Atlantic, New England, New Jersey, New York City and Tennessee Chapters)